Let’s Get It Started…

Standard

This is my first attempt at public blogging and I have high hopes and a positive outlook on what this may turn into. My mission is to educate and entertain mamas-to-be, new moms and veteran moms on all things pregnancy, labor, newborns, infants, toddlers, baby gear and baby registries, mom trends and tips, and much more. While pregnant, I relied a lot on other mommy bloggers for support, advice and information. There are so many mom (and dad!) bloggers out there, all amazing and respectable women (and men!), and I’m hoping to join the ranks of the greats!

Please feel free to post your honest opinion on topics I blog about. I enjoy discussing and hearing the views of others, even if they don’t always ‘mesh’ with my outlook. All I ask is that you’re respectful to me and other readers and you don’t use profanity or other harsh language while commenting. We’re all here to help one another and offer our opinions and feedback on all things baby!

Leave a Reply

