Bluum Box

Standard

Do you subscribe to any “baby” boxes, such as Bluum, Citrus Lane, WittleBee, Kiwi Crate, Little Passports, petiteBox, or Spark Box?

I recently signed up for one and I’m in love! There were so many options to choose from, but I ended up settling on Bluumย because they were offering a “50% off your first box” promo. I received my first box at the end of February.

wpid-img_20140225_110938.jpg

Can you guess theย best part of Bluum? It’s customized to your child’s age so they receive age-appropriate items!

I paid $12.50 for my first box and it was worth every penny! In the February 3 month old box, we received:

  • Munchkin Swaddle Angel Burp Clothย ($15)
  • BabySoy Hatย ($7)
  • BabyLegs Leg Warmers ($10)
  • Sample of Oscillococcinum
  • Blum Facial Towlettes ($7.49)

I was so happy with this box, I decided to try another month (at full cost: $24.95) to see if it was worth the full price. When our 2nd box arrived in late March, I was (again!) blown away with the quality & quantity of the items we received!

wpid-img_20140326_110443.jpg

Again, since it’s catered by your child’s age, we received a box just for O at 4 months old! Included in our March box was:

I am continuing it from month-to-month since it has proven to be absolutely amazing the past two months. Everything included is by quality brands and fit for my son’s age – and it’s wonderful!

If you’re interested in giving Bluum Box a go, please feel free to use my unique referral code to order your first box at 50% off! For $12.50, you can test it out for a month and then cancel if you’re not satisfied.

I adore my baby subscription box each month & it gives us something to look forward to in the mail! I highly recommend trying it out today! -themidwestmama

One thought on “Bluum Box

Leave a Reply

